Record Press Services | Contact Us

                               
 
Order Now: Second Circuit Handbook – 10th Edition 2017
 
HOME | COURTS | SERVICES | CONTACT | ABOUT

  The Quick Guide Series  |  CaseMonitorPro
 
        
Contact Us
        
 
 
     * Name
 
     * Phone
 
     * Email
 
     * Message
 
 
NEW YORK CITY
229 West 36th Street, 8th Floor
New York, New York 10018
Tel: 212.619.4949
Fax: 212.608.3141/3420

Dean A. Misser
President
212.619.4949 x110
dmisser@recordpress.com
Nellin N. McIntosh
Vice President of Operations
212.619.4949 x125
nmcintosh@recordpress.com

Sales/Business Development
Vincent J. Murphy, Jr., Esq.
VP of Sales
212.619.4949 x109
vmurphy@recordpress.com
Roxanne Paquette, Esq.
Appellate Consultant
212.619.4949 x161
rpaquette@recordpress.com
Appellate Management
Natasha R. Monell, Esq.
Vice President & Staff Counsel
212.619.4949 x103
nmonell@recordpress.com
Paralegal
Nadia R. Oswald-Hamid
Paralegal Supervisor
212.619.4949 x111
noswald@recordpress.com

Print/Production
Howard Daniels
Production Supervisor
212.619.4949 x117
hdaniels@recordpress.com

Accounting/Payments
Colleen Rossiter
Billing Manager
crossiter@recordpress.com www.payments.recordpress.com
 
 
        
Location
        
 

View Larger Map